U19 I-League ROI Zone


U19 I-League ROI Zone Venues Confirmed


Shillong Lajong Under 19 Team will begin their I-League Under 19 campaign on the 30th of January 2015 against Aizawl FC in Aizawl.


The Rest of India Zone have been divided into two groups and the nine teams taking part will play a single leg league. Matches for the Rest of India Zone B will be played at the Lammual Stadium in Aizawl, whereas the Rest of India Zone A will play their games at the Ambedkar Stadium in New Delhi.


The matches in Aizawl will kick off on the 30th of January – Chanmari FC vs Royal Wahingdoh FC; Aizawl FC vs Shillong Lajong FC – while the matches in Delhi will begin on the 1st of February – Lonestar Kashmir FC vs Bengaluru FC; Hindustan FC vs Kalyani Bharat FC.


The top team from each group of the Rest of India zone will qualify to the Final Round of the tournament. The defending champions of the tournament, Tata Football Academy, will ply their trade in the ROI Zone B in Aizawl, where they start proceedings against Aizawl FC on February 2.


REST OF INDIA ZONE A (Delhi) – Kalyani Bharat FC, Bengaluru FC, Lonestar Kashmir FC, Hindustan FC


REST OF INDIA ZONE B (Aizawl) – Chanmari FC, Aizawl FC, Shillong Lajong FC, Royal Wahingdoh FC, Tata Football Academy